Old login data from 2013-2016 are invalid - only new data issued for the ticket pre-sale 2017 apply.

Buy Tickets Ticket Info Ticketkonto Login

Music & Art Festival located directly at a beautiful lake. A festival to celebrate the joy of life & a lot of beautiful nonsense.

Garbicz Festival 2017 is taking place from 3rd to 6th August 2017 in Garbicz / Poland

Garbicz Festival 2017

The first small contingent of tickets for Garbicz Festival 2017 will be out for sale from 16th December at 15:00 onwards at the amount of EUR 250 – the ticket contains the entry fee for the festival area from August 3rd 2017 onwards and, as usual, the bus transfer from Berlin to the festival & back, vouchers for food & drinks as well as tent camping on the premises. The second sale period starts on 15th February 2017, and the pre-sale for regular festival tickets in the third sale period starts from 31st March 2017 onwards.

Update to the pre-sale dates

We decided to postpone the date of the second Ticket allocation. We are expecting a very high demand, but currently feel that our technical capacities will not be able to cope accordingly. Hence, saving you from potential frustrations, the second pre-sale date will be suspended and postponed to 31st March 2017. Another allocation will be released 30th April 2017.

Get involved

As in the years before, you may apply for an active participation in the festival in 2017, as well - online application forms will be waiting from late January/early February onwards.

Online-application for an active participation at Garbicz Festival

We appreciate applications for an active participation in our festival in a wide range of activities – as an individual artist, as a crew or as a member of the Garbicz Festival Volunteer Team, of course.
We're open to applications from everyone who want's to be an active part in our Festival, and believes that the experience of beeing part in the creation of Garbicz Festival will enrich the life beyond any monetary compensation.

Alte Logindaten von 2013-2016 sind nicht mehr gültig - es gelten nur neue aus dem Ticketvorverkauf für 2017

Tickets kaufen Ticket Informationen Ticketkonto Login

Musik & Kunstfestival direkt an einem wunderschönen See. Ein Festival für Lebensfreude & jede Menge schönen Blödsinn.

Das Garbicz Festival 2017 findet vom 3.-6. August in Garbicz / Polen statt.

Garbicz Festival 2017

Das erste kleine Kontingent Tickets für das Garbicz Festival 2017 wird ab 16. Dezember 2016 um 15 Uhr zum Preis von EUR 250 verkauft – darin enthalten ist neben dem Eintritt zum Festivalgelände ab dem 3. August 2017 auch nach wie vor der Bustransfer von Berlin zum Festival & zurück, Wertmarken für Essen & Getränke sowie Camping auf dem Gelände mit Zelten. Die zweite Stufe startet ab dem 15. Februar 2017, ab dem 31. März 2017 gehen dann in der 3. Stufe die regulären Festivaltickets in der Vorverkauf.

Aktualisierung für die Vorverkaufstermine

Wir haben uns entschlossen, den Vorverkauf Termin für das zweite Ticketkontigent zu verschieben. Wir erwarten eine hohe Nachfrage und haben zum jetzigen Zeitpunkt nicht das Gefühl, das wir mit unseren technischen Kapazitäten ausreichend darauf vorbereitet sind. Um euch und uns die Frustrationen zu ersparen die sich daraus ergeben können setzen wir den Termin aus und verschieben den Vorverkauf des nächste Kontigents auf den 31. März 2017. Ein weiteres Kontingent wird dann am 30. April 2017 freigeschaltet.

Mitmachen

Auch für 2017 könnt ihr euch wieder für die aktive Teilnahme am Festival bewerben - dazu stehen ab Ende Januar / Anfang Februar 2017 Online-Bewerbungsformulare bereit.

Online-Bewerbung zur aktiven Teilnahme am Garbicz Festival

Wir sind offen für Bewerbungen zur aktiven Teilnahme an unserem Festival in vielen verschiedenen Bereichen – als einzelner Künstler, als Crew oder natürlich auch im Garbicz Festival Volunteer Team. Wir suchen nach Menschen, für die es eine Bereicherung darstellt Teil von Garbicz Festival zu werden, auch jenseits von finanziellen Interessen.